December 4, 2022

The organizers of the premier league have confirmed fixtures that would be played during the Christmas and new year period.

Premier League FixturesManchester City lifting the premier league trophy

With the world cup 2022 commencing on the 20th of November and ending on the 18th of December, the organizers of the premier league have confirmed fixtures that will happen during the festive period.

Some fixtures have been scheduled to accommodate TV viewing time and give football clubs enough time to be refreshed and prepare for games.

Here is a full list of fixtures:

Monday 26 December 2022

Brentford v Spurs

Crystal Palace v Fulham

Everton v Wolves

Leicester v Newcastle

Southampton v Brighton

Aston Villa v Liverpool

Arsenal v West Ham

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth

Man Utd v Nott’m Forest

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Leeds v Man City

Friday 30 December 2022

West Ham v Brentford

Liverpool v Leicester

Saturday 31 December 2022

Wolves v Manchester United

AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace

Fulham v Southampton

Man City v Everton

Newcastle v Leeds

Brighton v Arsenal

Sunday 1 January 2023

Tottenham v Aston Villa

Nottingham Forest v Chelsea

Monday 2 January 2023

Brentford v Liverpool

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Everton v Brighton

Leicester v Fulham

Arsenal v Newcastle

Man Utd v AFC Bournemouth

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Southampton v Nottingham Forest

Leeds v West Ham

Aston Villa v Wolves

Crystal Palace v Tottenham

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Chelsea v Manchester City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *